Glyco Reset Supplement Facts: The Label Explained

Written by the Glyco Reset editorial team
Last updated · Who reviewed this page · How we write and review
The 2 oz / 60 ml Glyco Reset bottle reads GLYCO RESET+, Health Supplement, By Ovicia, Dietary Supplement.
Six ingredients are named: apple cider vinegar, purified water, pure cane sugar, apple pectin, citric acid and sodium citrate. Serving size and amounts are not stated, so follow your own bottle.
To use it day to day, see the daily routine.
Where is the Glyco Reset Supplement Facts panel?
No Supplement Facts panel for Glyco Reset was supplied to us, and the official info site does not show one. What we have is the seller’s “Inside Glyco Reset” graphic and the front of the bottle.
The graphic names six ingredients with no amounts. Tap a numbered dot for a plain-English note on that spot.

Read all 9 label notes
- Title: Inside Glyco Reset. A seller graphic, not the Supplement Facts panel.
- Apple cider vinegar: the only ingredient studied for blood sugar. The amount per serving is not stated.
- Purified water: the liquid base.
- Pure cane sugar: an added sugar, listed in a product sold for blood sugar. Amount not stated.
- Apple pectin: a soluble fiber. Fiber studies use grams a day.
- Citric acid: an acidity regulator and flavor.
- Sodium citrate: a buffer that keeps the acidity steady.
- Bottle front: GLYCO RESET+, Health Supplement, By Ovicia, 2 oz / 60 ml, Dietary Supplement.
- FDA disclaimer: the claims have not been evaluated by the FDA.
What does the front of the Glyco Reset bottle say?
The front label prints five lines: GLYCO RESET+, Health Supplement*, By Ovicia, 2OZ / 60ML and Dietary Supplement. That is all the text we can read on the Glyco Reset bottle images.
The front gives the size and the category. It does not give a serving, an amount or a maker’s address.

| Front line | What it tells you |
|---|---|
| GLYCO RESET+ | The product name. This site writes it as Glyco Reset. |
| Health Supplement* | The asterisk links to the FDA statement on the label. |
| By Ovicia | The brand name on the bottle. No address for Ovicia appears anywhere we looked. |
| 2OZ / 60ML | The bottle size: 2 ounces, or 60 milliliters of liquid. |
| Dietary Supplement | The legal category. It is not a drug and not FDA approved. |
Glyco Reset serving size and servings per bottle
Neither number is stated. The only direction we have says: “Use the dropper to take the recommended serving as directed on the label.”
Without a serving size, no one can say how many servings a 60 ml bottle holds or how long it lasts. We will not guess a number of drops or droppers for Glyco Reset.
Habit ideas that stay within the label are on the how to use Glyco Reset page.
The Glyco Reset ingredient list as a facts table
Here is everything we know about what is inside Glyco Reset, set out like a Supplement Facts panel. Each ingredient sits in list order with a short note on what it is.
The amount and % Daily Value columns stay empty because no source prints them.
What the bottle and listing show
Bottle: 2 oz / 60 ml · Serving size: not stated · Servings per bottle: not stated
| Ingredient | Amount per serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Cider Vinegar Fermented apple juice; acetic acid is its main active compound | Not stated | † |
| Purified Water The liquid base of the drops | Not stated | † |
| Pure Cane Sugar Sucrose from sugar cane: an added sugar | Not stated | † |
| Apple Pectin Soluble, gel-forming fiber from apples | Not stated | † |
| Citric Acid Acidity regulator and flavor | Not stated | † |
| Sodium Citrate Buffer that keeps acidity steady | Not stated | † |
† No Supplement Facts panel was supplied, so no amount or % Daily Value can be shown. The six ingredients come from the seller pack and the “Inside Glyco Reset” image, which agree with each other.

- VinegarApple Cider Vinegar
- BasePurified Water
- SweetenerPure Cane Sugar
- FiberApple Pectin
- AcidCitric Acid
- BufferSodium Citrate
The ring shows the six named ingredients by their job: vinegar, base, sweetener, fiber, acid and buffer. The foods around the bottle in the center photo are styling only. Each ingredient is covered in depth on the Glyco Reset ingredients page.
Is a Supplement Facts panel required by law?
Yes. The FDA says every supplement label must carry a Supplement Facts panel with the serving size and the amount of each dietary ingredient per serving (FDA, 2026).
The table compares what a full panel shows with what we could find for Glyco Reset.
| Panel item | What it tells you | What we have for Glyco Reset |
|---|---|---|
| Serving size | How much one serving is | Not stated |
| Servings per container | How many servings the bottle holds | Not stated |
| Each dietary ingredient | The name of every active ingredient | Six names known from the seller |
| Amount per serving | Grams, mg or mL of each ingredient | Not stated |
| % Daily Value | Where a Daily Value exists | Not stated |
| Name and address | The maker, packer or distributor | “By Ovicia”, no address |
The back label of a real bottle may well print these lines. We have not seen it, so we mark each one as not stated rather than fill the gap.
What does the asterisk on the Glyco Reset label mean?
The asterisk after a claim such as “Supports Healthy Glucose Utilization*” leads to the FDA statement. It says the claim has not been evaluated by the FDA and that Glyco Reset is not meant to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Supplements may make structure/function claims like this one as long as that statement appears (FDA, 2024).
The claims that carry an asterisk
- Supports Healthy Glucose Utilization*
- Supports Daily Vitality*
- Supports Energy Levels*
- Supports Healthy Circulation*
- Supports Overall Wellness*
A seventh line, “Support Healthy Blood Sugar Levels”, appears on a seller image without one. What each claim can and cannot mean is on the Glyco Reset benefits page.
Who is Ovicia, the name on the Glyco Reset bottle?
Ovicia is the brand name printed on the Glyco Reset front label, as “By Ovicia”. We found no web presence for Ovicia and no maker or distributor address in any material we have.
The info site’s footer says “GlycoReset Research 2025”. Orders are handled by the USA Authorized Glyco Reset Retailer.
By Ovicia, 2 oz / 60 ml, Dietary Supplement.
No web presence found for Ovicia as of October 13, 2026.
USA Authorized Retailer, order desk +1 (302) 200-3480.
What do “FDA registered” and “doctor formulated” mean?
Neither phrase means a product was tested or approved. “FDA registered facility” describes a factory that has signed up with the FDA, not the product made there.
The FDA does not issue registration certificates and does not recognize ones sold by private firms (FDA, 2024). It also does not approve supplements before they are sold (FDA, 2022).
“Doctor formulated” is a marketing phrase. Ads for a different product with a similar name used a famous doctor’s name, and a fact-checker found no verified endorsement. Our article on fake doctor endorsements shows how to check.
How to read the Glyco Reset label in five checks
A new Glyco Reset bottle takes about a minute to check. These five steps run from the front label to the small print on the back.
- 1
Read the front
GLYCO RESET+, By Ovicia, 2 oz / 60 ml, Dietary Supplement.
- 2
Find the serving line
Serving size and servings per container. Note it if missing.
- 3
Match the six ingredients
Vinegar, water, cane sugar, pectin, citric acid, sodium citrate.
- 4
Read the cautions
Look for age, pregnancy and medicine warnings.
- 5
Note the lot and date
Draft lot reference: GLY-26/GL-5619. It is a label code, not lab proof.
Lot and expiry checks are explained on the Glyco Reset batch verify page.
Glyco Reset supplement facts: common questions
Questions people type into Google and Bing, answered from the label and the sources on this page.
Where is the Supplement Facts panel for Glyco Reset?
No panel was supplied by the seller, and none appears on the official info site we checked on October 13, 2026. The back label of your bottle is the place to look.
What serving size does Glyco Reset use?
It is not stated in any material we have. The directions say to use the dropper to take the recommended serving as directed on the label.
How many servings are in a 2 oz bottle?
The servings per bottle are not printed in anything we have. Without a serving size, no one can work out how long a 60 ml bottle of Glyco Reset lasts.
What does “FDA registered facility” mean?
It means a factory has registered with the FDA. It says nothing about a product being tested or approved, and the FDA does not issue registration certificates.
Is a Supplement Facts panel required by law?
Yes. FDA rules say supplement labels must carry a Supplement Facts panel listing the serving size and the amount of each dietary ingredient per serving.
What does the asterisk next to “Supports Healthy Glucose Utilization” mean?
It points to the FDA statement. That line says the claim has not been evaluated by the FDA and the product is not meant to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
What does “doctor formulated” mean on a supplement label?
On its own, it proves nothing about dose or testing. No doctor is named on the Glyco Reset bottle images we have, and the FTC says health claims need reliable scientific evidence.
How do I read a dietary supplement label?
Start with the serving size and servings per container. Then read each ingredient and its amount, the other ingredients, the cautions and the company name and address.
Does the label list how much of each ingredient is in a serving?
Not in any Glyco Reset material we have. The six ingredient names are known, but every amount is listed as not stated.